top of page

NOHA Awards 2018

Congratulations to the winners of the NOHA Awards for the 2017-2018 season. Hockey would not be possible without the tireless efforts of our amazing volunteers.

Angus Campbell Merit Award: Jim McLoughlin, Valley East

Ken Neeb Memorial Award: Dan Ranger, Capreol

Rick F. Albert Memorial Award: John Zubyck (Temiskaming Shores) and Pierre Labrecque (Sudbury)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page