top of page

NOHA Executive Nominations Due March 15th

NOHA Executive Nominations are due March 15th.

At the 2021 NOHA Annual General Meeting, the following positions will be up for election: District 1 (Timmins/Chapleau), District 3 (Sault Ste. Marie/Wawa), District 5 (North Bay and area), District 7 (Manitoulin Island/Blind River) and District 9 (Kapuskasing/Hearst).

Please send the form below to NOHA Executive Director Jason Marchand at


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page