top of page

Congratulations to the NOHA Executive 2020-2021

The 101st NOHA AGM was held on August 19th, 2020. View the AGM Summary HERE.

The NOHA would like to thank Immediate Past President Claudette Myre for her dedication to Hockey in the North, and a successful term as President of the NOHA. We would also like to thank Julio Navarro, who has served as District Eight Council Director. The NOHA has been made better for their contributions.

Welcome to new NOHA President Sue Shepherdson, NOHA 1st Vice President Ted Zajac, NOHA 2nd Vice President Gayle Payette, NOHA 3rd Vice President Brian Beaupre, and District Eight Council Director Craig Maki. We look forward to the 2020-2021 season and beyond.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page