top of page

Congratulations to NOHA Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2019 winners of the NOHA Awards and Life Membership!

Angus Campbell Merit Award - Claude Denomme, Temiskaming Shores

Ken Neeb Memorial Award - Shannon Baumhour, Valley East

Rick F. Albert Memorial Award - Glen Campbell, North Bay

Life Membership - John Jamieson, Lively

Life Membership - Hugh Riddle, Garson

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page