top of page

OHF Championships & All Ontario & Central Regional Championships Hosts 2018-2019

The Hosts for the 2018-2019 OHF, All Ontario, & Central Regional Championships have been selected as follows:

The OHF Championships will run from April 12 – 14, 2019.

The All-Ontario ‘Bantam AAA’ Championship will run from April 1 – 5, 2019, the Central Region Midget AAA Championship will take place on April 1 – 7, 2019 and the All-Ontario ‘PeeWee AAA’ Championship (HEO) will be running April 8 – 12, 2019.

The OHF has been in existence since 1989 and is comprised of seven Members: the Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario (Alliance), the Greater Toronto Hockey League (GTHL), Northern Ontario Hockey Association (NOHA), Ontario Hockey Association (OHA), the Ontario Hockey League (OHL), Ontario Minor Hockey Association (OMHA) and the Ontario Women’s Hockey Association (OWHA.)

For any further information, please contact:

Manager, Membership Services and Events

Ontario Hockey Federation

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page