EXECUTIVE NOMINATIONS

2024-2025

| OFFICERS | |
|--------------------------------|---|
| Past President | Sue Shepherdson, Temiskaming Shores – 2 nd year of a 3-year term |
| President | Brian Beaupre, Hanmer -2^{nd} year of a 3-year term |
| 1 st Vice President | Steve Lawrence, Sault Ste. Marie -2^{nd} year of a 3-year term |
| 2 nd Vice President | Craig Maki, Sudbury – 2 nd year of a 3-year term |
| 3 rd Vice President | Vacant |
| COUNCIL DIRECTORS | |
| District #1 | Kevin Peever, Timmins -2^{nd} year of a 2-year term |
| District #2 | Yves Lalonde, Val Caron * |
| District #3 | Adam Dunseath, Sault Ste. Marie – 2 nd year of a 2-year term |
| District #4 | Rick Barron, Temiskaming Shores * |
| District #5 | Tim Lowe, North Bay – 2 nd year of a 2-year term |
| District #6 | Vacant |
| District #7 | Michael Bridgeman, Mindemoya – 2 nd year of a 2-year term |
| District #8 | Jeremy Cormier, Sudbury Blake Dillabough, Sudbury |
| District #9 | Vacant |
| * ACCLAIMED ** INCUMBENT | |