

NOHA U10 AA Tournament of Champions

The F. MacDonald Trophy was donated by the Nickel Centre Minor Hockey Association in 1991. F. MacDonald served on the Nickel Centre Minor Hockey Association as President and Convener for NOHA teams. He was also a member of the Falconbridge Minor Hockey Association before that.

Year	Team
2022	Nickel City Sons
0004	North Dog Trong our
2021	North Bay Trappers
2020	
2019	Sault Major Jr. Greyhounds
	, ,
2018	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2017	West Ferris Trappers
2016	Sault Major Sault Reps
2015	Sault Major Sault Reps
2013	Suare Major Suare Reps
2014	Sault Major Sault Reps
2013	West Ferris Just Sports Trappers
2012	West Ferris Just Sports Trappers
2011	Soo Vanmark Builders Jr. Greyhounds

2010	West Ferris Hilltop Variety Blades
2009	Valley East Rebels
2008	Timmins Northern Allied Steelers
2007	Timmins Northern Allied Steelers
2006	Copper Cliff Redmen
2005	Sudbury Sports North
2004	Copper Cliff
2003	West Ferris Wingate
2002	Sudbury Investors Group
2001	Sudbury Sports North
2000	Sudbury Timberwolves
1999	West Ferris PT Works
1998	Sports North
1997	Sudbury Timberwolves
1996	Sudbury Timberwolves
1995	Sudbury Timberwolves
1994	North Bay Niftys
1993	Sports North
1992	Copper Cliff
1991	Sudbury Curbwalk