

## NOHA U14 AA Tournament of Champions

The John Grignon Trophy was donated by the Nickel Centre Minor Hockey Association in 1991 to the winner of the U14 "AA" series. John's activities in hockey go back to the Garson Native Sons Junior Team. Over the years, John has served his sport well at all levels. John Grignon assumed the position of President of the NOHA in the 1998-1999 season.

Year	Team
2022	Timmins North Stars
2021	_
2020	
2019	
2018	West Ferris Trappers
2017	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2016	Sault Major Sports Gold Rush
2015	
2014	
2013	
2012	Nickel City Sons
2011	West Ferris Prosharp.ca Trappers

2010	Copper Cliff Redmen
2009	
2008	West Ferris Toyota
2007	West Ferris Toyota
2006	Copper Cliff Redmen
2005	Copper Cliff
2004	Sudbury 90s
2003	Sudbury Storm
2002	Sudbury Storm
2001	West Ferris Lucky 13
2000	Timmins East Side Mario's
1999	West Ferris Mr. T
1998	West Ferris Morrison
1997	West Ferris
1996	Timmins Band-Ore
1995	Sudbury Red Wings
1994	Copper Cliff
1993	Sudbury Winks
1992	Sudbury Hurricanes
1991	Sudbury Moores