

NOHA U15 A Tournament of Champions

The Lee Rodgers Trophy was presented to the NOHA for U15 "A" competition in 1972-1973, the first year of entries for this category. Lee was actively involved in the administration of hockey in Sault Ste. Marie and introduced numerous unique fundraising schemes including the popular 50/50 draws which have become the backbone of finance for many Minor Hockey programs throughout the North. Lee served the NOHA with distinction for many years as a Council Director, President, and Past President.

Year	Team
2022	Chapleau Huskie
2021	Chapleau Huskies
2020	
2019	Temiskaming Shores Ebert Welding Puckhounds
2018	Hearst HLK
2017	Cochrane Blues
2016	Temiskaming Shores Ebert Welding Puckhounds
2015	Sault Major SDC Eagles
2014	Temiskaming Shores Ebert Welding Puckhounds
2013	Hearst HLK
2012	Temiskaming Shores Ebert Welding Puckhounds

2011	Temiskaming Shores Ebert Welding Puckhounds
2010	Iroquois Falls Action Auto Avalanche
2009	Hearst HLK
2008	Temiskaming Shores Puckhounds
2007	Temiskaming Shores Puckhounds
2006	Temiskaming Shores Puckhounds
2005	Valley East
2004	New Liskeard
2003	New Liskeard
2002	Hearst
2001	Kapuskasing
2000	Kapuskasing
1999	Kapuskasing
1998	Hearst
1997	Valley East
1996	Kapuskasing
1995	Valley East
1994	Kapuskasing
1993	Elliot Lake
1992	Kapuskasing
1991	Nickel Centre
1990	Valley East
1989	Nickel Centre

1000	Waller Foot
1988	Valley East
1987	Rayside Balfour
1986	Elliot Lake
1985	Garson
1984	Kapuskasing
1983	Walden
1982	Elliot Lake
1981	Kapuskasing Fortier Bev.
1980	Kirkland Lake
1979	Valley East
1978	Walden
1977	Kapuskasing MCMs
1976	Levack Onaping Lions
1975	Coniston Petrynas
1974	Levack Lions
1973	Valley East K. of C.