

NOHA U15 AA Tournament of Champions

The Jim Kelly Trophy was first presented in 1968. Jim Kelly was well-known throughout Northern Ontario for his involvement in sports. He was a former player, sponsor, executive, and Official of the NOHA. Jim Kelly was awarded a life membership in the NOHA in 1988m and served as Secretary-Manager of the NOHA from 1978 to 1988. He was also a life member of the Northland Softball Association and was a founding member and inductee of the North Bay Sports Hall of Fame. Jim Kelly also served as Deputy Mayor and City Councilor on North Bay City Council.

Year	Team
2000	Coo In Coooli and de
2022	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2021	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2020	
	On these TW-1 are
2019	Sudbury Wolves
2019	Niekal City In Cong
2018	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2017	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2016	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2015	Timmins North Stars
2014	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2014	INICKEI CILY JI. SUIIS
2013	Nickel City Rebels
	V -1::: 1
2012	Nickel City Rebels

2011	Timmins BMT Insurance North Stars
2010	Sault Blackhawks
2009	West Ferris Partners In Law Spitfires
2008	Sault Sports Excellence
2007	Copper Cliff Redmen
2006	Copper Cliff Redmen
2005	Copper Cliff
2004	Sudbury Hustlers
2003	Timmins Feldman
2002	Sudbury Warriors
2001	West Ferris Forum
2000	Sudbury Warriors
1999	Soo National Supply
1998	West Ferris
1997	Kapuskasing
1996	Sudbury Red Wings
1995	West Ferris
1994	Copper Cliff
1993	Sudbury Lakers
1992	Sudbury Moores
1991	West Nipissing
1990	Copper Cliff
1989	Soo Legion

1988	Sudbury Lockerby
1987	Valley East
1986	North Bay Midas
1985	Rayside Balfour
1984	Rayside Balfour
1983	Rayside Balfour
1982	Rayside Balfour
1981	North Bay Silverwoods
1980	Valley East
1979	Sudbury Maslack
1978	Sault Legion
1977	Sault Legion
1976	Sudbury MacIsaacs
1975	Sault Zoellners
1974	Sudbury I.B.E.W.
1973	Sudbury Laberge Lumber
1972	Soo Canadian Legion
1971	North Bay Neddys
1970	Sudbury Castle Heating
1969	Elliot Lake
1968	Wawa