

NOHA U18 B Tournament of Champions

The George Anderson Memorial Trophy became emblematic for the new U18 "B" championship series in the 1966-1967 season. This trophy was presented to the NOHA by the Kapuskasing Lions Club, his friends, and associates. George acted as the NOHA Convener for the Kapuskasing area ten years prior to his passing and was one of the originals who worked tirelessly for the introduction of artificial ice in the arena.

Year	Team
2021	
2020	
2019	Porcupine Gold Kings
2018	Blind River Thunder
2017	Temiskaming Shores Puckhounds
2016	West Nipissing Sturgeon Falls Home Hardware Sting
2015	Timmins Flyers
2014	Blind River Outlaws
2013	West Ferris Greco's Trappers
2012	Kapuskasing Timberwolves
2011	Cochrane Power Chargers
2010	Iroquois Falls Stingers

2009	Schumacher Cubs
2008	Espanola K of C
2007	Kirkland Lake Blue Devils
2006	Kirkland Lake Blue Devils
2005	Cochrane
2004	Manitoulin Panthers
2003	Iroquois Falls Stingers
2002	Elliot Lake
2001	Wawa
2000	Iroquois Falls
1999	Sturgeon Falls
1998	Espanola
1997	Espanola
1996	Manitoulin Panthers
1995	Espanola
1994	Hearst
1993	Abitibi
1992	Abitibi
1991	Abitibi
1990	Hearst
1989	New Liskeard Lions
1988	Moosonee
1987	Hearst
1986	Hearst

1985	Abitibi
1984	Haileybury Warriors
1983	Espanola
1982	Onaping Falls
1981	Onaping Falls
1980	Onaping Falls
1979	Abitibi
1978	Capreol
1977	Wawa Legionnaires
1976	Capreol Hawks
1975	Wawa
1974	Hearst Lumber Kings
1973	Hearst Windsor Hotel
1972	Azilda
1971	Capreol Hawks
1970	Levack Huskies
1969	Capreol Hawks
1968	Capreol Hawks
1967	Cochrane