

NOHA U12 AA Tournament of Champions

The Red Maltby Memorial Trophy was donated by Copper Cliff Minor Hockey in 1991 to the winner of the U12 "AA" series. Red Maltby served on the Copper Cliff Minor Hockey Executive and was President of the NOHA from 1958-1960. He also served as a scout for the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Year	Team
2022	Timmins North Stars
9091	Soo In Crowhounds
2021	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2020	
2019	Copper Cliff Redmen
- ,	T.P.F.
2018	
2017	West Ferris Trappers
2016	
2015	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2014	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2013	Nickel City Tigers
2012	Nickel City Sons
2312	Tyleker Oity Dolls
2011	Sault Pino's Jr. Greyhounds

2010	Sault SIS Hydraulic Solutions Jr. Greyhounds
2009	Sault A.J. Bus Lines Jr. Greyhounds
2008	Sault Cambrian Nissan Titans
2007	Soo Great Lakes Buss Hess Jewellers
2006	Soo Sports Excellence A.J. Bus Lines
2005	SSM National Supply
2004	SSM Play it Again Sports AJ Bus Lines
2003	SSM Copper's Crane Red Star Electric
2002	SSM Play it Again Sports
2001	SSM A.J. Bus Lines
2000	Sudbury Leafs
1999	Sudbury Outlaws
1998	Sudbury Lockerby
1997	Sudbury Timberwolves
1996	Sudbury Wolves
1995	Timmins
1994	Rayside
1993	Copper Cliff
1992	Copper Cliff
1991	Soo B.J. Ray