

NOHA U11 AA Tournament of Champions

The Lorne Chabot Trophy was presented by Don Chabot in 1985 on behalf of his father to the winner of the AA series. Lorne Chabot was born in Thunder Bay. He played on two Allan Cup teams. He played goal for the New York Rangers in 1927 (first year in the NHL). Lorne was also the goalie for the longest overtime game in history, March 24, 1936, a record that still stands today.

Year	Team
2022	North Bay Trappers
2021	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2021	500 VI. Greynounds
2020	
2019	Sault Major Jr. Greyhounds
2018	Timmins North Stars
2017	West Ferris Trappers
2016	Sault Major Sault Reps
2015	Sault Major Sault Reps
2014	Nickel City Jr. Sons
2013	West Ferris Wingate Trappers
2012	West Ferris Wingate Trappers
2011	Valley East Rebels

2010	Valley East Rebels
2009	Sailt SIS Hydraulic/Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2008	West Ferris Wingate
2007	Soo Cambrian Nissan/National Supply
2006	Timmins Ready Quip Rampage
2005	Copper Cliff
2004	SSM National Supply
2003	SSM National Supply
2002	Sudbury Sports North
2001	Sudbury Leafs
2000	Sault Duty Free
1999	Sudbury Sports North
1998	Sudbury Timberwolves
1997	Soo A.J. Bus Lines
1996	Soo Lake Superior
1995	Soo Shelleby
1994	Soo Daylite
1993	Soo Merchants
1992	Soo Nissan
1991	New Liskeard
1990	Soo Muntz
1989	Rayside Balfour
1988	Copper Cliff

Copper Cliff
Rayside Balfour
Rayside Balfour
Rayside Balfour
Rayside Balfour
Valley East Merchants
Valley East Merchants
Valley East
Sudbury Levert
Sault Tournament
Sault Tournament
Sault Tournament
Sault Moose
North Bay Toyota
Soo Novices