

NOHA U18 AAA Tournament of Champions

The Carl Palangio Trophy came into being when the NOHA first officially sponsored U18 hockey in the 1950-1951 season. It bears the name of a long-time and distinguished "servant to hockey" from North Bay. The late Carl Palangio served the NOHA as a Council Director for many years and was President from 1954-1956.

Year	Team
2022	North Bay & District Trapper
2021	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2020	
2019	North Bay & District Trappers
2018	Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves
2017	Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves
2016	Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves
2015	Soo Thunderbirds
2014	Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves
2013	Soo North Stars
2012	Soo North Stars
2011	Nickel City Sons

2010	Soo North Stars
2009	Soo North Stars
2008	Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves
2007	Soo North Stars
2006	Soo North Stars
2005	Soo North Stars
2004	Soo North Stars
2003	Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves
2002	Timmins Majors
2001	North Bay Trappers
2000	Timmins Majors
1999	Soo North Stars
1998	New Liskeard Cubs
1997	North Bay Trappers
1996	New Liskeard Cubs
1995	Sudbury Capitals
1994	Sudbury Cara Capitals
1993	Soo Legion
1992	Sudbury Majors
1991	Sudbury Nickel Capitals
1990	Soo Legion
1989	North Bay Tim Horton's 33s
1988	Sudbury Majors

1987	Sudbury Majors
1986	Sudbury Majors
1985	Timmins Majors
1984	North Bay Pinehill
1983	Sudbury Nickel Capitals
1982	Soo Legion Branch 25
1981	Sudbury Toppazzini
1980	Soo Legion