

NOHA U14 AAA Tournament of Champions

The Ken Elliott Trophy was first presented by Ken and his family in 1985 to the winner of the U14 "AAA" series. Ken served minor hockey for many years as an Official, Coach, Team Manager, President of the NOHA Jr. B, NOHA Council Director, and NOHA President.

Year	Team
2022	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2021	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2020	
2019	North Bay & District Trappers
2018	Nickel City Sons
2017	Nickel City Sons
2016	North Bay & District Trappers
2015	North Bay & District Trappers
2014	Sudbury Wolves
2013	Soo Greyhounds
2012	
2011	Soo Thunder

2010	Sudbury Wolves
2009	Sudbury Wolves
2008	Sudbury Wolves
2007	Soo Thunder
2006	Sudbury Wolves
2005	Soo Thunder
2004	Soo Greyhounds
2003	Soo Thunder
2002	Soo North St. Mini Mart
2001	Soo Thunder
2000	
1999	
1998	Sudbury Lakers
1997	Timmins
1996	Sudbury
1995	Sudbury
1994	North Bay
1993	North Bay
1992	Sudbury
1991	Sudbury
1990	Sudbury
1989	North Bay Hal's
1988	Sudbury

1987	Soo White Eagles
1986	North Bay Venture Inn
1985	North Bay Venture Inn