

NOHA U11 C Tournament of Champions

The Carlo Cattarello Trophy was first presented in 1972 to the winner of the U11 C Series. Carlo Cattarello was very successful in his coaching career. He was involved in the NOHA for 25 years and served as President from 1978 to 1980. Carlo, a Life Member of the NOHA, was Recreation Director in South Porcupine, Lynn Lake, Manitoba, Red Rock, and Kapuskasing during his career.

Year	Team
2022	Temiskaming Shores Puckhounds
2021	-
2020	
2019	Powassan Hawks
2018	
2017	Powassan Hawks
2016	West Ferris Trappers
2015	Wawa Travellers
2014	Powassan Hawks
2013	Powassan Hawks
2012	Nickel City Flyers
2011	East Nipissing Glass Bay Vipers

2010	West Ferris Legion Branch 23 Blades
2009	East Nipissing Dundee Wealth Vipers
2008	Temiskaming Shores Puckhounds
2007	
2006	Soo Peewee Thread Effects
2000	500 Feewer Fifted Effects
2005	Thessalon
2004	Soo Peewee Thread Effects
2003	Soo Peewee Sal Dan
2002	Cochrane
2001	Cochrane
2001	Cochrane
2000	Sturgeon Falls
1999	Wawa
1998	Capreol
1997	
1996	Capreol
1995	Englehart
1994	Englehart
1993	Blind River
1992	Wikwemikong
1991	Moosonee
1990	Capreol
1989	Moosonee
1988	Cochrane

1987	Schumacher
1986	Capreol
1985	Moosonee
1984	Englehart Rotary
1983	Capreol
1982	Coniston
1981	Cobalt
1980	Coniston Club Allegri
1979	Hearst
1978	Cobalt
1977	Wikwemikong Leafs
1976	Coniston Club Allegri
1975	Capreol Lions
1974	Capreol Lions
1973	Levack Novices
1972	Levack Novices