

NOHA U15 AAA Tournament of Champions

The Cliff Thompson Memorial Trophy is emblematic of the U15 "AAA" series champions. Cliff was a former club official of the Hollinger Senior Hockey Club, also Convener, Past President, and Secretary-Manager of the NOHA.

Year	Team
2022	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2021	North Bay Trappers
2020	
2019	Soo Greyhounds
2018	Nickel City Sons
2017	North Bay & District Trappers
2016	North Bay & District Trappers
2015	Sudbury Wolves
2014	Soo Greyhounds
2013	Soo Greyhounds
2012	Soo Thunder
2011	Soo Greyhounds
2010	Sudbury Wolves

2009	Nickel City Sons
2008	Soo Thunder
2007	Soo Greyhounds
2006	Soo Thunder
2005	Soo Greyhounds
2004	Timmins Rangers
2003	Soo Greyhounds
2002	Soo Thunder
2001	Soo North St. Mini Mart
2000	Sudbury
1999	Sudbury
1998	North Bay Athletics
1997	North Bay Smoke n Lotto
1996	Soo Legion
1995	Soo Legion
1994	Sudbury
1993	Soo Legion
1992	Soo Legion
1991	Onaping Falls
1990	North Bay Hal's
1989	Soo Legion
1988	Soo Thunderbirds
1987	Soo Legion

1986	Soo Legion
1985	Soo Legion
1984	Sudbury Majors
1983	Sudbury Toppazzini
1982	North Bay Pinehill
1981	Sudbury Progressive
1980	Sudbury Toppazzini