

NOHA U13 AAA Tournament of Champions

The Phil and Tony Esposito Trophy was first presented to the NOHA in 1968-1969 for Peewee "AAA" competition by two of its distinguished graduates. Brothers Phil and Tony Esposito played their minor hockey in Sault Ste. Marie and were members of several NOHA championship clubs. They both are enjoying successful careers in professional hockey and pleased to honour those in Minor Hockey who made it all possible.

Year	Team
2022	Nickel City Sons
2021	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2020	
2019	Nickel City Sons
2018	Nickel City Sons
2017	Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2016	Nickel City Sons
2015	Nickel City Sons
2014	North Bay & District Trappers
2013	Nickel City Sons
2012	Nickel City Sons

2011	Soo Greyhounds
2010	Nickel City Sons
2009	Soo Pino's Jr. Greyhounds
2008	Sudbury Pinnacle Sports Wolves
2007	Sudbury Northwood Pharmacy Wolves
2006	Soo National Supply
2005	Soo A.J. Bus Lines
2004	Sudbury Lakers
2003	Sudbury Lakers
2002	Sudbury Lakers
2001	Sudbury Lakers
2000	Sault Micro Age
1999	West Ferris Zellers
1998	Sault Selleby
1997	Sudbury Lakers
1996	Sudbury Lakers
1995	Sudbury
1994	Soo A.J. Bus Lines
1993	Soo A.J. Bus Lines
1992	Soo A.J. Bus Lines
1991	North Bay Cortina Astros
1990	Sault Ste. Marie
1989	Sault Ste. Marie

1988	North Bay Cortina
1987	Sudbury Majors
1986	Soo Peewees
1985	Sudbury
1984	North Bay Acklands
1983	Sudbury Majors
1982	Sudbury Progressive
1981	Soo Peewees
1980	Soo Peewees